The amalgamation of the former Departments of Agriculture and Food; Fisheries; Regional Development together with staff from our State’s nine Regional Development Commissions, will enable us to provide a strong and unified service for Western Australia’s vital primary industries and regions.


31mar(mar 31)12:00 am07apr(apr 7)12:00 amASEAN Market In-bound Buyers Roadshow